Register Now

Lakeland Youth Center - Preschool Room

Facility Area Information


101 W Chicago Street
Syracuse, IN 46567
Phone: (574) 457-3055



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Tuesday October 27, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Wednesday October 28, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Thursday October 29, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Tuesday November 3, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Wednesday November 4, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Thursday November 5, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Tuesday November 10, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Wednesday November 11, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Thursday November 12, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Tuesday November 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Wednesday November 18, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Thursday November 19, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Tuesday November 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Wednesday November 25, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
2020/2021 Lakeland Youth Center Preschool Program Registration Fee 4-5 yr old class- WAITLIST Thursday November 26, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM